One of a kind keepsake and handwriting jewelry from Lauren Nicole Gifts {Giveaway}

125x125ravebuttonIt seems like the world has gone mad sometimes!  So much consternation being caused by the news these days.  So imagine my delight when I was scanning my email this evening and saw a post from Rave and Review…a blog I have been subscribed to for quite some time now.  I have enjoyed the posts and reviews and have found some wonderful gifts for friends and family via this blog.

lauren nicole picThis latest review and giveaway is no exception!  The review and giveaway is all about Lauren Nicole Gifts and something very wonderful they do there…turn special drawings or a special word written by a special someone into a wonderful piece of jewelry you can keep close to your heart always.  What a fantastic idea!

Instead of the usual advice about small business, marketing, etc., I thought I might share something special with you in this post.  With Valentine’s Day approaching you may even find that perfect gift for your special someone!  I encourage you check out both the Rave and Review blog and Lauren Nicole Gifts…both small businesses too!

Leave a Reply

